While exploring this site, I came across this particular question: What are the 9 mountains and 8 seas?

In the answers however, I did not see anyone mention All Blue. So my question is why is All Blue not a part of the 8 Seas that Zoro mentions?


1 Answer 1


Because All Blue is not a sea in itself, but the point of union of all 4 great seas where every kind of fish of every sea can be found.

Source: One Piece wiki

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .