I have watched a lot of Black Butler. Other than seasons 1, 2, and 3 ---I'm not sure if there's a season 3--- and Book of Murder and Book of Circus, I can't find anything else.

Am I missing something?


What you have listed are the only animations with:

  • Season 1 containing 24 episodes and 1 OVA
  • Season 2 containing 12 episodes and 6 OVA's
  • Book of Circus containing 10 episodes
  • Book of Murder as 2 OVA's.

Ref: List of Black Butler Episodes.


In Black Butler, there is season one & season two. There are also Book of Murder, Book of Circus, and Book of Atlantis.

  • Additional note: Book of Atlantis is an anime movie, not TV series. – Aki Tanaka Mar 30 '18 at 13:47

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.