I am just curious about which volumes the anime occurs in...

My guess is up to vol 5. or something

I want to start reading the LN series already but my problem is I don't know where to start... Yes, I know that I should start from the first volume up to the last but I get bored when I do that. I am not really sure about my guess, so please, help me...


I know you're not here given that you've been away for 8 months but still:

The anime is such a mess...

Episode 1: volume 3

Episode 12: Original

The rest: It goes from volume 1 to volume 6 chapter 5

Notes: The Athena and Voban arcs are almost faithful to to the light novel. Perseus is semi-faithful. Ena has lots and lots of original content.

I read the light novels and saw the anime

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.