I watched the whole anime and I'm interested in buying the manga where the anime left off. Thank you in advance.

  • The anime ended up being original. Episodes 1-18 equal chapters 1-34. Episodes 19-21 cover some stuff (up to chapter 50) and skip many things so start at chapter 35.
    – Sanji
    Oct 7, 2016 at 20:24
  • @Sanji any reason you removed this as an Answer and put it as a Comment? Comments are for clarification, this should be posted as an Answer.
    – BlueBuddy
    Oct 7, 2016 at 20:36
  • Because I didn't do any research (I already knew the answer) and it was 1 and a half lines long.
    – Sanji
    Oct 7, 2016 at 20:48
  • On another note, you're gonna love the Tatsumi X Mine stuff. In the anime it came out of the blue but the manga does a nice job with the buildup.
    – Sanji
    Oct 7, 2016 at 21:06


Browse other questions tagged .