If no, then why?

He has the sage of six path's powers too right?

Then why can's he use planetary devastation?

  • Does he have a rinnegan? – Oded Mar 20 '17 at 17:12
  • no but he has the sage of six path's power.. – MartianCactus Mar 20 '17 at 17:18
  • I would say no. Because cannon said so. – Callat Mar 21 '17 at 0:49

Planetary Devastation is a technique unique to the RINNEGAN which means it is an dojutsu.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.