In Shounen, transformations are an important part of the character developpment as he often gets stronger through them.

What are Naruto's different transformations ?

1 Answer 1


Naruto has like 2 or 5 transformations depending on how you count it:

Uncontrolled Jinchurichi mode

Controlled Jinchurichi mode, where he steals Chakra from Kurama

Naruto and Kurama in Sync, transform together.

Sage mode

Sage, Jinchurichi Mode.

You can count it as two if you consider All Jinchurichi transformation as one and Sage transformations as other.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .