In Shounen, transformations are an important part of the character developpment as he often gets stronger through them.

What are Naruto's different transformations ?


Naruto has like 2 or 5 transformations depending on how you count it:

Uncontrolled Jinchurichi mode

Controlled Jinchurichi mode, where he steals Chakra from Kurama

Naruto and Kurama in Sync, transform together.

Sage mode

Sage, Jinchurichi Mode.

You can count it as two if you consider All Jinchurichi transformation as one and Sage transformations as other.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.