In Episode 8 - Invasion of the Fierce Tigers - Transform to Zero Schneider it's revealed that the string of consecutive victories that the Tigers Team had been getting was thanks to the combination of weather control devices on the Tiger Team's Zaber Fangs and Doctor Laon deploying devices in the sky from his Whale King.

Now while i wouldn't doubt that weather control isn't entirely against the rules isn't Doctor Laon attacking using weather control from his Whale King a violation? like while the Blitz Team uses their Hover Cargo being used as support (ie. for the CAS) they aren't sending it into the field and using it's own weapons to attack.

So isn't Doctor Laon's Weather Controller a violation against the Tigers Team? did they get any fines or lost any points from their previous victories?

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.