The 2nd season (labeled as "Season 3" on Netflix) of the anime, Nanatsu no Taizai: Imashime no Fukkatsu (or The Seven Deadly Sins: Revival of The Commandments), has ended.

Which manga chapters correspond to each of the anime episodes?


The Seven Deadly Sins: Revival of The Commandments covers chapter 102 (volume 13) up to chapter 197 (volume 24) + 2 extras (volume 26).

Source: Nanatsu no Taizai Wikia - Episode Guide, Season 2

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.