Naruto received Sage of Six Path Mode from Hagaromo. At this moment, what was Naruto "final form"?

  • KCM + Sage Mode(Toad) + Sage of Six Path Mode?
  • KCM + Sage of Six Path Mode?

If it's the latter, did his Sage Mode(Toad) transformed into Sage of Six Path Mode? Is there any other explanation?

  • Really? Unreasonable downvote?
    – Albert
    Oct 15, 2018 at 2:49

3 Answers 3


Naruto had already unlocked KCM+Sage Mode before getting extra powers from Hagoromo(when he was fighting Sage-Obito alongside Minato)

Sage of six paths chakra gave him truth seeker orbs,along with a small piece of each tailed beast.

Hope that answers your question.

  • So, did he use KCM+Sage Mode+Sage of Six Path Mode?
    – Albert
    Oct 11, 2018 at 8:50
  • Yep.He used them all
    – GK A
    Oct 12, 2018 at 12:08

The sage mode was originally triggered by the tailed beasts Naruto received from Hagoromo. He however originally unlocked the kurama sage mode himself.


I think that is a transformation. His Sage Mode (Toad version) evolve into Sage of Six Path mode. Same thing happen with Sharingan evolved to Rinnegan. Because both power up is derived from Rikudou Sennin or Hagoromo.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .